Theratechnologies' Yves Rosconi to retire

Yves Rosconi, president & CEO of Theratechnologies, will retire Dec. 31. Release

Rigel Pharmaceuticals has named Raul Rodriguez as president and promoted Ryan Maynard and Dolly Vance to executive VPs. Release

Amylin Pharmaceuticals appoints Christian Weyer, senior VP, R&D and named Orville Kolterman as senior VP, chief medical officer.

Ikaria has tapped Douglas Greene as executive VP of R&D. Release

PharmaGap has announced the appointment of the appointment of Kenneth Sokoll,  to the company's clinical development group.  Release

Alnylam Pharmaceuticals has named Laurence Reid as senior VP, chief business officer, and Kenneth Koblan, as VP, distinguished Alnylam Fellow. Release

Xytos has appointed John Trotter II as the company's new chief medical officer. Release

Genstruct has appointed David de Graaf as its chief scientific officer. Release

Alexion Pharmaceuticals has announced the appointment of Ann Veneman to the company's board of directors. Release