Roche Investor Day 2010

Roche Investor Day 2010
If you are unable to attend the meeting in New York, we would like to invite all interested parties to dial in via conference call or view the webcast.

Conference call and webcast will commence on:
Thursday 18 March 2010 at 09.00am EST / 06.00am PST / 13.00h GMT / 14.00h CET

Webcast Webcasts can be joined from this page.

09.00am EST / 06.00am PST / 13.00h GMT / 14.00h CET
"Diversity of approaches to innovation"

Introduction: Severin Schwan, CEO Roche Group Genentech research and early development: Richard Scheller, Global Head gRED New therapeutic modalities: Jean-Jacques Garaud, Global Head pRED Partnering, enriching our portfolio: Dan Zabrowski, Global Head Pharma Partnering Diagnostics and PHC: Daniel O'Day, COO Diagnostics Division Q&A11.30am EST / 08.30am PST / 15.30h GMT / 16.30h CET
"Sustainable growth"
Industry transforming products: Pascal Soriot, COO Pharma Medicines Biosimilar: Mike Doherty, Global Head Regulatory, Pharma Near-term opportunities: David Löw, Head Global Product Strategy, Pharma Q&A1.45pm EST / 10.45am PST / 17.45h GMT / 18.45h CET
"New growth opportunities"
New late-stage opportunities: Hal Barron, Head Product Development & CMO,  Pharma "Roche unedited" - Q&A with all speakers "Sustainable value creation" - Close: Severin Schwan, CEO Roche GroupConference CallThe conference call can be accessed using the following dial-in numbers (participants lines in listen-only mode)

+41 91 610 56 00 (Europe) +44 207 107 06 11 (UK) +1 866 291 41 66 (USA - Toll-free) Please dial into the conference call 10 - 15 minutes before the call is scheduled to start.

A replay of the conference call will be available one hour after the conference call and then for 48 hours afterwards using the following dial-in numbers:

+41 91 612 43 30 (Europe) +44 207 108 62 33 (UK) +1 866 416 25 58 (USA) Please enter the ID 16280 followed by the # sign

Suggested Articles

Zentalis is coming out of stealth with an $85 million series C, which will propel its lead programs into pivotal trials and broaden its pipeline.

The planned takeover centers on ARQ 531, a BTK inhibitor that triggered durable responses in patients with B-cell malignancies.

At ASH, Dana-Farber researchers presented promising preclinical data on AMG 701, Amgen's long-lasting BiTE for multiple myeloma, but rivals loom.